Zucchini bread (GF)

foodbycamilla

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

At first, I had a hard time getting my mind around the concept of zucchini bread. But the first time I tried zucchini bread I was sold. Grated zucchini mixed with batter brings such moist and delicious bread. Plus the zucchini adds plenty of Vitamin C, B and fiber. This is a gluten-free zucchini bread recipe, packed with fresh zucchini and warm species such as cinnamon, cardamom,  and nutmeg. This bread is easy to whip up ( you don’t need a mixer) and is on the healthier spectrum of zucchini breads. The bread is only sweetened with banana and honey. Butter is replaced with coconut oil. I like to have mine toasted for a snack with my tea but add a little cream cheese frosting and it would make a perfect dessert as well.If you need some more zucchini ideas don’t forget to check out my zucchini fritters and  zucchini…

View original post 165 more words

Leave a Reply

